George Washington Academy, Snowflake, AZ

Staff

Kindergarten-
Rhonda Poulter – rpoulter@edkey.org

1st Grade-
Kellee Hunt – khunt@edkey.org

2nd Grade-
Tony Ellsworth – aellsworth@edkey.org

3rd Grade-
Amy Bateman – abateman@edkey.org

4th Grade-
Debra Webber – dwebber@edkey.org

5th Grade-
Rebecca Lyman – rlyman@edkey.org

6th Grade-
Breanna Thomas – bthomas@edkey.org

Paraprofessional-
Robyn Wallace – rstuart@edkey.org

Paraprofessional-
Sylvia Dana – sdana@edkey.org

Paraprofessional-
Chanda Hunt – chunt@edkey.org

Administrarive Assistant-
Garrison Touchstone – gtouchstone@edkey.org

Principal-
Beth Kulish – bkulish@edkey.org